Daily Tech Puzzle #16
Sponsored by MindSumo

At Rohan University, we only study Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science.

Each of those departments have two male professors and two female professors.

A committee of six professors that we're forming needs to have three men and three women. It must also contain two professors from each of the three departments.

Find the total number of possible committees that can be formed that meet my requirements!